@getjackblack Intense Therapy Lip Balm

Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm

I’m still under the weather but I just wanted to gush about this Black Tea & Blackberry Intense Therapy Lip Balm from Jack Black. It’s not cheap compared to other lip balms, but this one is worth it. One of the ways I know I’m feeling a product is when I’m using it unconsciously. I was reaching for this lip balm like I’ve been using it forever. I think it’s great.

Jack Black Lip Balm

It’s SPF 25 so that’s a plus because our lips need sun protection too. My lips are soft and even when it wears off they still look supple and feel moisturized.  My husband even used the lip balm(Natural Mint & Shea Butter) while he was working outside in below freezing temps and he was impressed with it as well.

Now, something to keep in mind with this lip balm is that it produces a tingle once on the lips. I didn’t have a problem with it but others did voice their displeasure with it in reviews. If you’re intrigued by the product, test it first so you can make sure you’re into it. And don’t hesitate to return it if it turns out to be a bust for you. However, I plan on getting the others because I’m a hoarder. 🙂

Jack black lip balm black tea and blackberry

Have you tried Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm? What lip balms are getting you through the cold weather?

Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm is $7.50 and available at getjackblack.com, Sephora, and Ulta.

Join The Conversation

