500 Point Perk of NARS Cult Favorites

Every once in awhile Sephora has a 500pt perk that makes me say “Yasssssss!” and a few days ago I saw it.

003
NARS is my HG brand so I had to get it.

What’s Inside?*

Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner(Full size $24) – Via Veneto(black)

013 nars via veneto

Satin Lip Pencil(Full size $25) – Rikugien(rose pink)

014 Nars rikugien

NARS Blush(Full size $30) – Deep Throat(peach w/ shimmer)

015 nars Deep Throat

018
L-R Via Veneto Larger Than Life Eyeliner, Rikugien Satin Lip Pencil, Deep Throat Blush

First Impressions

The Via Veneto Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner is retractable, black and doesn’t budge. The swatch on my arm set quickly and didn’t smudge when I rubbed my finger across it. It took a bit of work to get on my eye, but the makeup wipe took it off easily.

Rikugien Satin Lip Pencil was moisturizing. It lives up to the satin name because I didn’t feel any resistance when I rubbed my lips together.

Deep Throat Blush is pigmented, shimmery, and blendable. No complaints, it’s a Nars blush after all.

I <3 him.
I ❤ him.

I’m glad I snagged this perk because it gave me a chance to try some NARS products I hadn’t yet. This perk is currently not available on Sephora.com, but it could be available in store. I got mine at Sephora in JCPenney so just check around.

Are you a big spender when it comes to Sephora Point Perks or do you save your points?

NARS Cosmetics are available at NARS Boutiques, department stores, Sephora, and narscosmetics.com 

*Not Pictured is a sample of NARS Smudgeproof Eyeshadow Base

2 thoughts on “500 Point Perk of NARS Cult Favorites”

Join The Conversation

