Short Hair and A Vampy Lip From Impulse Cosmetics

A few nights ago I cut all my hair off. I had been going back and forth with it and I finally worked up the nerve to put some scissors to my hair. My husband helped me out as well by using his clippers. I also got a couple of new lipsticks from Impulse Cosmetics.

Impulse Cosmetics Pandora
Impulse Cosmetics Pandora. $6.99

This is Pandora. It’s an Opaque Matte Lipstick. I reviewed these lipsticks before and nothing has changed. These lipsticks are definitely good for the price.

Top: MAC Cosmetics Cyber Bottom: Impulse Cosmetics Pandora
Top: MAC Cosmetics Cyber
Bottom: Impulse Cosmetics Pandora

This lipstick reminds me of Cyber by MAC Cosmetics. It’s redder and in that vampy lip family.

Impulse Cosmetics Opaque Matte Lipstick in Pandora w/ MAC Cosmetics Nightmoth liner. #lipstick #impulsecosmetics #makeup

A post shared by Shanta@Bury Me In Red Lipstick (@shantafabulous) on

With Fall right around the corner, this is a good lipstick bring out once it cools off.

Impulse Cosmetics’ Opaque Matte Lipsticks are $6.99 and can be found at impulsecosmetics.com

One thought on “Short Hair and A Vampy Lip From Impulse Cosmetics”

Join The Conversation

