Elf Haul Primer Mascara Brushes

My Very First Haul Post

Elf Haul Primer Mascara Brushes

This is just a quick Target haul post. I’m not sure if I’m going to be consistently doing this but for now here goes:

1. e.l.f. Studio Mineral Infused Face Primer – Clear ($6) – This primer is supposed to transform your face into a flawless and smooth canvas.  I’ll be reviewing this soon.

2. e.l.f. Studio Mineral Infused Face Primer – Radiant Glow ($6) – I reviewed this in a previous post. This primer has a sparkly finish to it that seems to dissipate leaving a bit of sheen.

3. Maybelline Volum’ Express Mascara The Colossal Cat Eyes($5.99) – Maybelline makes great mascara so I figured I give this new one shot. The claw brush is supposed “spike out lashes for the corner for a wild cat eye look”. We’ll see.

4. e.l.f. Studio Foundation Brush($1.00) – I typically use a beautyblender for all-over foundation application so this will be for primers, moisturizers, or contouring and highlighting.

5. e.l.f. Studio Concealer Brush($1.00) – I got this one on a bit of a lark. I may use it for contouring/highlighting as well. Most likely when I need to be precise like under brow or around the lips.

6. e.l.f. Studio Contour Brush ($3.00) – I ended up buying two of these because you can never have too many brushes. I’m hoping this brush will replace a domed eyeshadow brush that I lost(read: my daughter took it).

So there you have it. Any chance you’ve tried any of these products? Are you big on haul posts?

10 thoughts on “My Very First Haul Post”

  1. I just ordered eyeshadow from elf because I love that they have so many colours in their palettes . I am going to be doing a review on them soon if you would like to check it out. I would really like to try some of the elf products you posted, especially the face primer. Looking forward to your review. Thanks for posting.

Join The Conversation

