A Little Bit of Contour and Highlight

I have this dream of beating my face to the high heavens and slaying all comers with my contouring and highlighting. However, I have a long way to go.

Why yes that is my satin scarf. lol Can you see my contouring attempt though? :-)
Why yes that is my satin scarf. lol Can you see my contouring attempt though? 🙂

Today was just practice. I think it turned out well. I used a light hand this time so we’ll see what happens if I go a little harder.

Are you good at contouring and highlighting?

Products Used:

Make Up For Ever HD Foundation 177

Make Up For Ever 5 Camouflage Cream Palette No. 4

Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder

NARS Albatross Blush

NARS Desire Blush

MAC Blunt Blush

 

Join The Conversation

