Can’t Let Go: Urban Decay Book of Shadows

I decided to break out my original Urban Decay Book of Shadows palette awhile back and wanted to show you what I did.

So matchy matchy
So matchy matchy
I used Absinthe and Protest but both are discontinued. The liner is Junkie and it retails for $19.
I used Absinthe and Protest but both are discontinued. The liner is Junkie and it retails for $19.
Now just to be up front I got this in 2008 and it’s discontinued. It should probably be in the trash because if you’re a good make-up buyer you replace products like blush, foundation, and eyeshadows yearly. However, I’m not a good make-up girl.  *sadface*

Isn't it cute?
Isn’t it cute?

I’m sure you’re judging me for having this palette for as long as I’ve had it but part of me keeps it for nostalgia. This palette was my first make-up purchase from Sephora and it’s been on ever since.

Do you have anything you need to get rid of but can’t seem to let go of? Leave a comment below.

Join The Conversation

