Urban Decay Naked 3? Rumor Has It.

So you may or may not have heard the rumor there’s an Urban Decay Naked palette out there. I’m choosing not to post the photos, but if you want to check them out you can see them here, here, and here.

I happen to be in love with the Urban Decay palettes. I don’t own all of them, but I think they’re a wonderful bang for your buck and an excellent brand to try if you want to make the move into using higher end eyeshadow. With all that said I’m kinda lukewarm on another Naked palette.

There is a such thing as beating a dead horse and Urban Decay may flirting with that. Do we need another neutral palette? The hoarder/collector in me is saying “Yes, girl! We need it! We need all the palettes! Gimme, gimme, gimme!” But the practical side of me is saying to wait it out. Since there are no official release dates and there are no guarantees what we’re seeing on these other sites are authentic I think that’s all we can do.

How do you feel about a new Naked palette from Urban Decay? If this turns out to be the real deal will you run out and get it? Leave a comment below.

Join The Conversation

